直达内容

创建一个应用程序

新建应用程序#

下载Mixin Messenger,打开Developers Dashboard,扫描二维码登录。

点击左侧的“新建应用程序”按钮,按照提示创建应用程序,请上传应用程序图标并填写表单。下面是一些重要参数的说明。

  • 类别: 请为机器人选择一个类别,当机器人放置在Mixin Messenger首​​页底部导航栏时,将显示该类别的相应图标。
  • 主页网址: 链接到机器人的主页。
  • OAuth 网址 用于 OAuth 授权的回调。
  • 资源模式 这是一个用于防止虚假机器人链接的白名单。打开卡片和按钮类型的消息时,会检查链接的域名是否在白名单中。对于“APP_CARD”或“APP_BUTTON_GROUP”消息,您需要确保“action”在白名单中。
  • 沉浸模式 开启沉浸模式以获得更多显示空间,参考沉浸模式
tip

每个开发者帐户可以免费创建 2 个应用程序,如果您需要更多额度,将需要额外付费。

创建密钥和 Keystore#

切换到“Secret”并点击“Generate a new secret”按钮以生成一个新的应用程序密钥,它是一个 64 位字符串。

点击“Ed25519 session”按钮生成一个新的 keystore ,里面包含应用的PIN、Session ID、PinToken、私钥等敏感信息,大概是这样的形式:

{  "pin":        "123456",  "client_id":  "96c1460b-xxxx-xxxx-xxxx-xxxxxxxxxxxx",  "session_id": "cc2ae4e2-xxxx-xxxx-xxxx-xxxxxxxxxxxx",  "pin_token":  "YcUaTtLL3PnW7NrBNh...XhOiOIHrhAvAYgXZaNag34",  "private_key":"tbcUDgb4glYbyAkx-nOaqc4SpsDd1TFQMQq...2TxNfQiK9PULgod41QVXwVszVOWKi5TRm2gUK0sqch5A"}

请将 keystore 文件和应用程序密钥保存在安全的地方。

caution

注意以上生成的密钥信息不会被服务器和浏览器保存,请您自己妥善保存。

tip

建议使用 Ed25519 私钥而不是旧的 RSA Keystore。 目前 Mixin 鼓励开发人员从 RSA 私钥切换到 Ed25519 私钥。 有关更多信息,请参阅此文档

在下一步中,您将了解 OAuth 过程,并获取访问令牌。

Skip to main content

Create a dApp

New Application#

Download Mixin Messenger, open Developers Dashboard and login by scanning the QrCode.

Click the New App button on the left side and create an application by following the prompt, please upload the application icon and fill the form. Below are descriptions of some of the important parameters.

  • Category: Please select a category for the bot, when the bot is placed at the navigation bar on the bottom of the Mixin Messenger homepage, the corresponding icon of the category will be displayed.
  • Home URL: Link to the homepage of the bot.
  • OAuth URL For the callback of OAuth authorization.
  • Resource Patterns It is a whitelist that used to prevent fake bot links. When opening card and button type messages, it will check whether the linked domain name is in the whitelist. For APP_CARD or APP_BUTTON_GROUP messages, you need to ensure that the action is in the whitelist.
  • Immersive Mode Turn on immersive mode to get more display space, refer to Immersive Mode.
tip

Each developer account can creates 2 applications for free, pay if you need more.

Generate Keys#

Switch to "Secret" and tap "Generate a new secret" button to generate a new app secret, which is a 64-bit string.

Click "Ed25519 session" button to generate a new keystore, which includes sensitive information such as the application's PIN, Session ID, PinToken, and private key:

{  "pin":        "123456",  "client_id":  "96c1460b-xxxx-xxxx-xxxx-xxxxxxxxxxxx",  "session_id": "cc2ae4e2-xxxx-xxxx-xxxx-xxxxxxxxxxxx",  "pin_token":  "YcUaTtLL3PnW7NrBNh...XhOiOIHrhAvAYgXZaNag34",  "private_key":"tbcUDgb4glYbyAkx-nOaqc4SpsDd1TFQMQq...2TxNfQiK9PULgod41QVXwVszVOWKi5TRm2gUK0sqch5A"}

Please save the keystore file and the app secret in a safe place.

caution

Note that the above generated key information will not be saved by the server and browser, please store it properly.**

tip

It is recommended to use Ed25519 private key rather than old RSA session. Developers are currently being encouraged to switch from RSA private key to Ed25519 private key. See this document for more information.

In the next step, you will understand the oauth process, and get the access token.